Leadership

2023-2024 Student Body Officers

Joe Winick
Student Body President
joseph.winick@tcu.edu

Dominic Mendlik
Student Body Vice President
dominic.mendlik@tcu.edu

Kellen Meagher
Student Body Treasurer
kellen.meagher@tcu.edu

Reagan Stephens
Speaker of the House
r.j.stephens@tcu.edu

2024-2025 Student Body Officers-Elect

Dominic Mendlik
Student Body President-Elect
dominic.mendlik@tcu.edu

Charity Ketu
Student Body Vice President-Elect
c.ketubetfian@tcu.edu

Julia Laswell
Student Body Treasurer-Elect
julia.laswell@tcu.edu

Reagan Stephens
Speaker of the House-Elect
r.j.stephens@tcu.edu

2023-2024 House of Representatives Executive Board

Charity Ketu
Academic Affairs Committee Chair
c.ketubetfian@tcu.edu

Britton Majure
Campus Affairs Committee Chair
britton.majure@tcu.edu

Alex Hagestad
Dining Chair Committee Chair
alex.w.hagestad@tcu.edu

Katie Hoang
Marketing and Communications Committee Chair
k.hoang@tcu.edu

Kristen Valdiviez
Recruitment and Retention Committee Chair
k.valdiviez@tcu.edu

Cullen Steward
Election Board Chair
cullen.steward@tcu.edu

Kellen Meagher
Finance Board Chair
kellen.meagher@tcu.edu