Leadership

Student Body Officers

Lau'Rent Honeycutt
Student Body President
l.t.honeycutt@tcu.edu

Catherine Cunningham
Student Body Vice President
c.r.cunningham@tcu.edu

Court Putnam
Student Body Treasurer
court.putnam@tcu.edu

House of Representatives Executive Board

Bella Pantoja
Speaker of the House
bella.pantoja@tcu.edu

Trey Fruend
Academic Affairs Chair
r.fruend36@tcu.edu

Anastasia Helms
Campus Affairs Chair
anastasia.helms@tcu.edu

Abbie Zuhlke
Dining Services Chair
abigail.zulke@tcu.edu

Maddie Raney
Election Board Chair
maddie.raney@tcu.edu

Marie Langer
Finance Board Chair
m.langer@tcu.edu

Alex Colig
Marketing & Communications Chair
alex.colig@tcu.edu

Mariana Rodriguez
Recruitment & Retention Chair
m.i.rodriguez@tcu.edu

Wyatt Reiter
Chief of Staff
wyatt.reiter17@tcu.edu

Delaina Bellows
Parliamentarian
delaina.bellows@tcu.edu

Lyvia Baldner
Legislative Clerk
lyvia.baldner@tcu.edu