People

Student Body Officers

Josh Witkop
President
joshua.witkop@tcu.edu

Ryan Chandler
Vice President of Operations
ryan.p.chandler@tcu.edu

Ontario Brown
Vice President of External Affairs
o.brown@tcu.edu

Paige Shiring
Treasurer
paige.shiring@tcu.edu

Appointed Positions

Andrea Carrasquilla
Chief of Staff
a.carrasquilla@tcu.edu

Hayes MacGregor
Director of Sexual Assault Prevention
h.c.macgregor@tcu.edu

Nicole Gorretta
Director of Sustainability
n.gorretta@tcu.edu

Liliana Ogden
Director of Wellness
l.d.ogden@tcu.edu

Victoria Garcia
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
victoria.garcia@tcu.edu

Frog Aides

Kenzi Kostel
Co-Director
kenzi.kostel@tcu.edu

Schuyler O’Brien
Co-Director
s.s.obrien@tcu.edu

Cort Ewing
Executive Board Member
cort.ewing@tcu.edu

Leslie Fields
Executive Board Member
leslie.fields@tcu.edu

Miriam Ellis TCU

Miriam Ellis
Executive Board Member
m.t.ellis@tcu.edu

Matt Williams
Executive Board Member
matt.williams@tcu.edu

Ty Prozorowski
Executive Board Member
t.prozorowski@tcu.edu

Katrina Metcalf
Executive Board Member
katrina.metcalf@tcu.edu

Lauren Lukehart
Executive Board Member
l.lukehart@tcu.edu

House of Representatives Executive Board

Jack Leonhard
Speaker of the House
j.leonhard@tcu.edu

Abby Vernacchia
Academic Affairs Chair
a.vernacchia@tcu.edu

Kyle Atwood
Dining Services Chair
kyle.atwood@tcu.edu

Vivian Noyd
Elections and Regulations Chair
v.noyd@tcu.edu

My Nguyen
Finance Chair
my.h.b.nguyen@tcu.edu

Patton Maynard
Student Experience Chair
p.e.maynard@tcu.edu

Jack Sommer
Student Outreach Chair
j.sommer@tcu.edu

Catherine Forte
Parliamentarian
catherine.forte@tcu.edu

Shelby Enman
Legislative Clerk
shelby.enman@tcu.edu

Nicholas Rinehart
Chaplain
n.b.rinehart@tcu.edu

House of Representatives

Brook Binder
AddRan Representative
brook.binder@tcu.edu

Kyle Atwood
AddRan Representative
kyle.atwood@tcu.edu

Nicholas Rinehart
AddRan Representative
n.b.rinehart@tcu.edu

Bella Pantoja
AddRan Representative
bella.pantoja@tcu.edu

Azhan Hasan
AddRan Representative
azhan.hasan@tcu.edu

Tanner Williams
AddRan Representative
tanner.williams@tcu.edu

Morgan Braitberg
Communication Representative
m.k.braitberg@tcu.edu

Abby Vernacchia
Communication Representative
a.vernacchia@tcu.edu

Marina Rivas
Communication Representative
m.i.rivas@tcu.edu

Vivian Noyd
Communication Representative
v.noyd@tcu.edu

Katherine Muck
Education Representative
katherine.muck@tcu.edu

Victoria Garcia
CSE Representative
victoria.garcia@tcu.edu

Alex West
CSE Representative
alex.west@tcu.edu

Andrew McClurg
CSE Representative
andrew.mcclurg@tcu.edu

Courtney Shaw
Fine Arts Representative
courtney.shaw@tcu.edu

Patton Maynard
Fine Arts Representative
p.e.maynard@tcu.edu

Brynn Anderson
Harris Representative
brynn.anderson@tcu.edu

Nicole Gorretta
Harris Representative
n.gorretta@tcu.edu

Hannah Gribble
Harris Representative
hannah.gribble@tcu.edu

Desiree Tadwillia
Harris Representative
d.tadwilliams@tcu.edu

Gabby Douthitt
Honors Representative
g.j.douthitt@tcu.edu

Clayton Dana-Bashian
Honors Representative
c.dana-bashian@tcu.edu

Hayes MacGregor
Honors Representative
h.c.macgregor@tcu.edu

Diep Ho
Honors Representative
diep.t.n.ho@tcu.edu

My Nguyen
Honors Representative
my.h.b.nguyen@tcu.edu

Sarah Goldberg
Neeley Representative
sarah.goldberg@tcu.edu

Trevor Short
Neeley Representative
trevor.short@tcu.edu

Caitlin Lesko
Neeley Representative
c.lesko@tcu.edu

Lauren Julius
Neeley Representative
lauren.julius@tcu.edu

Mathew Young
Neeley Representative
mathew.young@tcu.edu

Claire O’Connor
Neeley Representative
c.m.oconnor@tcu.edu

Graham Laughlin
Neeley Representative
g.p.laughlin@tcu.edu

Kendall Krumme
Neeley Representative
k.j.krumme@tcu.edu

Elizabeth Johnson
Neeley Representative
elizabeth.m.johnson@tcu.edu

Zane Champie
Neeley Representative
z.p.champie@tcu.edu

Drew Stewart
Interdisciplinary Studies Representative
drew.stewart@tcu.edu

Preston Hughes
Class of 2020 Representative
preston.hughes@tcu.edu

Tyler Grijalva
Class of 2020 Representative
tyler.j.grijalva@tcu.edu

Liliana Ogden
Class of 2021 Representative
l.d.ogden@tcu.edu

Jack Sommer
Class of 2022 Representative
j.sommer@tcu.edu

Lau-Rent Honeycutt
Class of 2022 Representative
l.t.honeycutt@tcu.edu

Caroline Durham
Class of 2023 Representative
caroline.durham@tcu.edu

Anastasia Helms
Class of 2023 Representative
anastasia.helms@tcu.edu