People

Student Body Officers

Ryan Chandler
Interim Student Body President
ryan.p.chandler@tcu.edu

Ontario Brown
Interim Vice President
o.brown@tcu.edu

Paige Shiring
Interim Treasurer
paige.shiring@tcu.edu

House of Representatives Executive Board

Jack Leonhard
Interim Speaker of the House
j.leonhard@tcu.edu

Abby Vernacchia
Interim Academic Affairs Chair
a.vernacchia@tcu.edu

Kyle Atwood
Interim Dining Services Chair
kyle.atwood@tcu.edu

Vivian Noyd
Interim Elections and Regulations Chair
v.noyd@tcu.edu

Shelby Enman
Interim Student Outreach Chair
shelby.enman@tcu.edu

Frog Aides

Lauren Lukehart
Co-Director
l.lukehart@tcu.edu

Katrina Metcalf
Co-Director
katrina.metcalf@tcu.edu

Thomas Meyer
Assistant Director of SGA Relations
thomas.meyer@tcu.edu

Leslie Fields
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
leslie.fields@tcu.edu

Braden Harrington
Assistant Director of Logistics
b.w.harrington@tcu.edu

Ella Meyer
Assistant Director of Internal Communications
ella.r.meyer@tcu.edu

Ryal Reddick
Assistant Director of Membership
r.reddick@tcu.edu

Carly Rockwell
Assistant Director of Retreat
carly.rockwell@tcu.edu

Rachel Brenk
Assistant Director of Community Service
rachel.brenk@tcu.edu

Wyatt Reiter
Assistant Director of External Communications
wyatt.reiter17@tcu.edu