People

Student Body Officers

Paige Shiring
Student Body President
paige.shiring@tcu.edu

Liliana Ogden
Vice President
l.d.ogden@tcu.edu

Gabby Douthitt
Treasurer
g.j.douthitt@tcu.edu

House of Representatives Executive Board

Vivian Noyd
Speaker of the House
v.noyd@tcu.edu

Andrew McClurg
Academic Affairs Chair
andrew.mcclurg@tcu.edu

Abbie Zuhlke
Dining Services Chair
abigail.zulke@tcu.edu

Bella Pantoja
Elections and Regulations Chair
bella.pantoja@tcu.edu

Austin Shively
Finance Chair
austin.shively@tcu.edu

Lau'Rent Honeycutt
Student Experience Chair
l.t.honeycutt@tcu.edu

Anastasia Helms
Student Outreach Chair
anastasia.helms@tcu.edu

Appointed Positions

Jack Leonhard
Chief of Staff
j.leonhard@tcu.edu

Catherine Cunningham
Director of Communications
c.r.cunningham@tcu.edu

Mikea Jackson
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
mikea.k.jackson@tcu.edu

Zane Champie
Director of Community Engagment
z.p.champie@tcu.edu

Ryan Macalanda
Co-Director of Wellness
r.macalanda@tcu.edu

Kendall Drummond
Co-Director of Wellness
k.drummond@tcu.edu

Drew Stewart
Director of Sustainability
drew.stewart@tcu.edu

Shelby Enman
Director of Sexual Assault Prevention
shelby.enman@tcu.edu

Alex Colig
Director of Marketing
alex.colig@tcu.edu

Frog Aides

Lauren Lukehart
Co-Director
l.lukehart@tcu.edu

Katrina Metcalf
Co-Director
katrina.metcalf@tcu.edu

Thomas Meyer
Assistant Director of SGA Relations
thomas.meyer@tcu.edu

Leslie Fields
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
leslie.fields@tcu.edu

Braden Harrington
Assistant Director of Logistics
b.w.harrington@tcu.edu

Ella Meyer
Assistant Director of Internal Communications
ella.r.meyer@tcu.edu

Ryal Reddick
Assistant Director of Membership
r.reddick@tcu.edu

Carly Rockwell
Assistant Director of Retreat
carly.rockwell@tcu.edu

Rachel Brenk
Assistant Director of Community Service
rachel.brenk@tcu.edu

Wyatt Reiter
Assistant Director of External Communications
wyatt.reiter17@tcu.edu