108th Session Representatives

AddRan College of Liberal Arts

Amelia Boatwright
a.boatwright@tcu.edu

Drew Davis
d.davis8@tcu.edu

Eric Jjombwe
e.jjombwe@tcu.edu

Michael Onyango
m.m.onyango@tcu.edu

Bella Pantoja
bella.pantoja@tcu.edu

Bob Schieffer College of Communications

Brèana Adams
b.s.adams@tcu.edu

Charles Baggarly
c.o.baggarly@tcu.edu

Ella Gibson
ella.gibson@tcu.edu

Madison Obregon
madison.obregon@tcu.edu

Maddie Raney
maddie.raney@tcu.edu

Matt Winnek
m.g.winnek@tcu.edu

College of Education

Abbie Zuhlke
abigail.zuhlke@tcu.edu

College of Fine Arts

Lyvia Baldner
lyvia.baldner@tcu.edu

Alex Colig
alex.colig@tcu.edu

Martin Vershel
martin.vershel@tcu.edu

College of Science and Engineering

Emma Bebarta
emma.bebarta@tcu.edu

Berkeley Danysh
b.danysh@tcu.edu

Trey Fruend
r.fruend36@tcu.edu

Gracie Harris
gracie.b.harris@tcu.edu

Riley O'Connor
r.oconnor@tcu.edu

Maria Philip
m.philip@tcu.edu

Lily Ta
linh.ta@tcu.edu

Harris College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Temi Akande
temi.a.akande@tcu.edu

Anastasia Helms
anastasia.helms@tcu.edu

Mariana Rodriguez
m.i.rodriguez@tcu.edu

Neeley School of Business

Delaina Bellows
delaina.bellows@tcu.edu

Alec Coussoule
a.n.coussoule@tcu.edu

Dylan Irwin
d.irwin@tcu.edu

Olivia Keblawi
o.keblawi@tcu.edu

Emily Nunez
emily.nunez@tcu.edu

Cullen Steward
cullen.steward@tcu.edu

School of Interdisciplinary Studies

Dawson Holder
d.m.holder@tcu.edu

Class of 2022

Katherine Muck
katherine.muck@tcu.edu

Mohamed Mohamed
m.a.mohamed@tcu.edu

Class of 2023

Marie Langer
m.langer@tcu.edu

Kelly Mahoney
kelly.e.mahoney@tcu.edu

Class of 2024

Brandon Fox
brandon.fox@tcu.edu

Kendall McCarthy
k.mccarthy11@tcu.edu

Not Pictured

Huntley Doyle, Luke Fravel, Grace Kiboko, Natalie Knapp, Jacob Schriver, Wyatt Waters