Officer Directory

IMG_4241

Cabinet

Title    Name    Email
President    Abbey Widick    abbey.widick@tcu.edu
VP of Operations    Kat Nestor    kat.nestor@tcu.edu
VP of External Affairs    Will Jezek    will.jezek@tcu.edu
Treasurer    McKenzie Keetch    mckenzie.keetch@tcu.edu
Speaker of the House    Sydney Pickral    sydney.pickral@tcu.edu
Frog Aide Director    Reilly Cornell    r.c.cornell@tcu.edu
Frog Aide Director    Jacob Whitaker    jacob.whitaker@tcu.edu
Chief of Staff    Laine Zizka    l.c.zizka@tcu.edu
Deputy Chief of Staff    Katie Kovarik    katie.kovarik@tcu.edu

 

click to visit Executive officer bios and photos

 

House of Representatives Executive Board

Title    Name    Email
Speaker of the House    Sydney Pickral    sydney.pickral@tcu.edu
Parliamentarian    Alison Armstrong    a.armstrong@tcu.edu
Legislative Clerk    Allie Strehle    allie.strehle@tcu.edu
Academic Affairs Chair    Alexis Hood    alexis.hood@tcu.edu
Dining Services Chair    Jack Leonhard    j.leonhard@tcu.edu
Elections & Regulations Chair    Clayton Dana-Bashian    c.dana-bashian@tcu.edu
Finance Chair    Matt Williams    matt.williams@tcu.edu
Internal Affairs Chair    Tucker Wilkie    t.rex.wilkie@tcu.edu
Student Experience Chair    Preston Hughes    preston.hughes@tcu.edu
Student Outreach Chair    Ryan Chandler    ryan.p.chandler@tcu.edu

 

click to visit House Executive Board bios and photos

click for a full list of House of Representatives members by constituency

 

Frog Aides Executive Team

Title    Name    Email
Co-Director    Reilly Cornell    r.cornell@tcu.edu
Co-Director    Jacob Whitaker    jacob.whitaker@tcu.edu
Executive Board Member    Sophie Anderson    sophie.anderson@tcu.edu
Executive Board Member    Victoria Becker    v.becker@tcu.edu
Executive Board Member    Kenzi Kostel    kenzi.kostel@tcu.edu
Executive Board Member    Katie Negron    k.negron@tcu.edu
Executive Board Member    Schuyler O’Brien    s.s.obrien@tcu.edu
Executive Board Member    Ryal Reddick    r.reddick@tcu.edu

 

click to visit Frog Aides Executive Board bios and photos