Officer Directory

IMG_4241

Cabinet

Title    Name    Email
President    Joshua Witkop    joshua.witkop@tcu.edu
VP of Operations    Ryan Chandler    ryan.p.chandler@tcu.edu
VP of External Affairs    Ontario Brown   o.brown@tcu.edu
Treasurer    Paige Shiring    paige.shiring@tcu.edu
Speaker of the House    Jack Leonhard    j.leonhard@tcu.edu
Frog Aides Co-Director    Kenzi Kostel    kenzi.kostel@tcu.edu
Frog Aides Co-Director    Schuyler O’Brien    s.s.obrien@tcu.edu
Chief of Staff   Andrea Carrasquilla    a.carrasquilla@tcu.edu